Teacher Pages‎ > ‎

Welcome to Grade 8


Announcements
  • Welcome to the 8th Grade

    Posted May 1, 2017, 9:04 AM by Chelsea Farrenkopf
  • Grade 8 Supply List
    The 2016/2017 Supply List is available [here] or by clicking on the link to the left under Information.
    Posted May 1, 2017, 6:49 AM by Chelsea Farrenkopf
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »

PowerSchool
Parents are encouraged to use the PowerSchool Parent Portal Account to follow their children's academic progress and to complete annual school forms.Click here to access the PowerSchool Parent Portal.

8th Grade students may also access their individual PowerSchool Student Portal Account.  Access information is provided to students at the beginning of the school year.

Google Classroom
8th Grade students will use Chromebooks and Google Classroom to access class assignments, announcements, and resources.  Parents may also request automated emails to be informed of their child's activities in Google Classroom.  Parents should email their child's teacher to request this access.

Curriculum
Parents and students interested in learning more about the eighth grade curriculum can [click here] for more information.

Meet the 8th Grade Team

Ms. Cleveland Language Arts
clevelandr@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Dumont Social Studies
dumontj@chesteracademy.org
Mr. Lubatti Mathematics
lubattir@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Noelle Science
noellek@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Glynn Spanish
glynnr@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Wamsley Grade 8 Case Manager
wamsleyd@chesteracademy.org


8th Grade IA Team

Mrs. Farrenkopf Technology
farrenkopft@chesteracademy.org
Mr. Johnson Art
johnsonl@chesteracademy.org
Mr. Jacobs PE
jacobsd@chesteracademy.org
Mr. Johnson PE
johnsonn@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Milardo Health/School Counselor
milardoh@chesteracademy.org
Mr. Von Oeyen Music/Band
vonoeyenm@chesteracademy.org
Mrs. Vanderhoek Chorus
vanderhoekb@chesteracademy.org
Subpages (1): Grade 8 Announcements